Announcements · Calendar · Features · Site Map · Search  

Announcements

Town Council Revised Meeting Schedule

Nomination results for upcoming May 5, 2014 Election

Important Tax Information

All Announcements · Submit an Announcement


News About Town

      

 

 

    


 

 

«« Scroll photos with your mouse »»
Visit our photo gallery to see more...

   Contact Town Office
   Join Mailing List
   Council Agenda
   Rent Town Hall
   Forms
   Directions/Map
   Phone Directory

Upcoming Events from the Calendar

· GPJams, 8 pm, Town Hall - Thu Apr. 17
· NO GP Farmers Market this weekend! - Sat Apr. 19
· eBugle online available today! - Mon Apr. 21
· May Bugle print edition available in the post office lobby after 3 pm - Fri Apr. 25
· GP Farmers Market Saturday, 9 AM-1 PM, Penn Place Parking Lot - Sat Apr. 26
· Weed Warrior Day: Cambria Park this year! 10 AM - Sun Apr. 27
· Town Council Work Session: Personnel Policy, 7:30 pm, Town Office, Penn Place, top floor - Mon Apr. 28
· GPJams, 8 pm, Town Hall, Wednesday this week instead of Thursday! - Wed Apr. 30
· 2014 Garrett Park Town Elections, 7 AM - 7:30 PM, Vote in Penn Place lobby - Mon May. 05
· Last chance to register to vote! - Thu May. 08

View Full Calendar · Submit an Event

Links of Interest

· GP Weather
· Gazette
· Washington Post
· Traffic Cam
· Fed Gov Status
· School Status
· GP Real Estate
· GP Aerial Photo
· Montgomery County Gov
· Maryland State Gov